Friday’s Flowers

Good morning my sweet gardening peeps.  I was out and about for my Friday duty (whoop whoop at home instead of school since it is our Easter break) and these little cuties made me smile.  Best Wishes to you and yours for a wonderful weekend.

love these

love these

april 2015 009 patio flowersapril 2015 010 patio planter climbing rose

I need to train my rose to climb up.

april 2015 011 patio planter climbing rose

I need to add these little cuties to my gardening to do list.  They have been in their little plant cells for long enough….hummm where shall I plant them?

bedding plants.

bedding plants.

Best Wishes always

Dana

3 thoughts on “Friday’s Flowers

  1. I have too many things in pots right now or under lights-always feels overwhelming at this time of year, but also so good to be outside and see green! Happy Spring:-)

Leave a Reply

